Rise, Shine, Glorify
1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3

Our Leaders


Mr. TC Sharma Principal

Our principal Mr. TC Sharma is MA. B.Ed. He is one of the founding Member of Convent Educational Academy. He has a great knowledge and a vast experience of 18 years in the field of education .He is with School since our foundation providing the guidance. C.E.A. has developed a lot in his presence.



Mrs. Kavita Nayyer Vice Principal

Our vice principal is MA B.Ed. with an experience of 16 years. She is the backbone of our school providing rigidity to the infrastructure. With her presence our institution has reached a new standard. She is a true supporter of Right To Education working with a motto of Sab Padein Sab Badein.


Mr. Sanjay Johnson

With his great knowledge and an experience of 15 years our co-coordinator Mr. Sanjay Johnson has progressed many school in the past and now leading us providing his guidance and sharing his knowledge. His living motto is Simple Living and High Thinking.